2017 Logo

State Officer and Chapter Directories

2017 Executive Board & Committee Members

Please feel free to contact any of the state and local officers below to get additional information on the Montana Jaycees and any of the local chapters in your area. If there isn't a chapter in your community, please contact us about helping you start one. We want to create positive change everywhere in the state and are here to help cultivate any and all opportunities that allow for this. We look forward to hearing from you.

Executive Board
President Bridget Boehm (406) 781-9130 bridgetdboehm@gmail.com
Executive VP Mindy Held (406) 581-3316 mindy.held@yahoo.com
Administrative Assistant Erin Pulse (406) 366-0653 erinpulse@gmail.com
Secretary Jamie Petty (406) 399-5573 ohhhbob@gmail.com
Treasurer Annie Seaman (406) 671-8443 annie.jaycees@gmail.com
Management VP Anna Weidinger (406) 860-9697 anna.weidinger@fib.com
Community VP Jeff Rosenberry (509) 378-0063 jwrosenberry@gmail.com
Individual VP Nick Goldy (406) 694-1669 Nickgoldy4854@gmail.com
Membership Trisha Hellems (406) 399-4108 monkey_600@yahoo.com
Chaplain Ally Myran (915) 202-6961 a.myran89@hotmail.com
Parlamentarian Brad Kahler (406) 672-5488 kahlerbrad@gmail.com
C.O.B. Chelby Gooch (406) 390-3074 mtgoochs@gmail.com
National Contacts
 National President Heather Vardell    
 National Vice-president CJ Derlein-Hoffman (319) 538-7825  
 Executive Director Joel Harper (770) 527-2049(c) execdirector@usjaycees.org
Shoot For Success Program Justin Wutzke (406) 570-3514 shootforsuccess@usjaycees.org
Montana JCI Senate
President Cindy Gabbert #57109 (406)-939-4222 tcgabbert@midrivers.com
Vice President Janet Prescott #60600   fedupred@hotmail.com
Treasurer Deborah Roberts #60582 (406)-696-2722 debmacrae@aol.com
Secretary Ginny Katzenberger - #62005 (406)-855-7938 ginny.highwood79@gmail.com
Chairperson of the Board Misty Miner #71183   nationalvpmisty@gmail.com
Chaplain Mitch Hoff - #74506 (406)-850-2108 Rufus4gs@aol.com
Program Managers
CLC (Formerly Blue Chip)      
Young Montanan
Junior Jaycees Chelby Gooch (406)-390-3074 mtgoochs@gmail.com
Miles Daisy Henckel (406)-591-6969 DaisyHenckel618@live.com
MTJC Foundation      
Nothing But Nets      
Peace is Possible      
UNICEF/Human Trafficking      
Leukemia & Lymphoma Society      
First Timers Jennifer Erhart (406) 697-9039 jennifererhart31@yahoo.com
Degrees Trisha Keiler (406)-945-0195 monkey_600@yahoo.com
Written Expresions
(Write Up/Jeopardy)
Speak Up/Debate      
Resume' Competitions      
Family Competiton      
Political Advisors
Primary Misty Miner (406) 939-0898 mminer@mt.gov
Secondary Chamene Plum (406)262-4099 PlumJaycees@yahoo.com
Webmaster Earl Taylor #47603 (406)-622-5203 earl@taylorenterprises.biz

2010 Montana Jaycee Chapter Directory

Billings Jaycees P.O. Box 3202 Billings, MT 59103 billingsjaycees.@gmail.com
President Emily Weidinger (406) 698-4695 emily.weidinger@fib.com
Management VP Chase Brown (406) 670-7739 cbrown@hglaw.net
Membership VP Sonja Choriki (406) 690-5466 sonja.l.choriki@hotmail.com
Individual VP Kylee Gruel (406) 855-9905 dippykitty@hotmail.com
Community VP Chris Mackey (314) 346-1348 cmackey@uwyellowstone.org
Chaplain Rachel Tremis (406) 565-8340 rtremis@gmail.com
COB Jeff Rosenberry (406)-378-0063 jwrosenberry@gmail.com
MEETINGS: 1st Tuesday of every month at 6:15pm in the basement of the Squire Lounge (1525 Broadwater Avenue, Billings, MT)
Central Montana Jaycees Po Box 368 Lewistown, MT 59457  
President Neal Tucek (406) 366-9208 ntucek91@gmail.com
Management VP Jamie Hess (406) 670-7802 hess.jamie16@gmail.com
Communtiy VP Annie Dunnington (406) 366-3519 akdunnington84@gmail.com
IDVP Rachel Mueller (406) 351-3031 rachel.b.mueller@wellsfargo.com
Treasurer Lindsay Williams (406) 366-4359 lndsyleu@aol.com
Secretary Carly Wheatley (406) 672-0561 carlyrae47@gmail.com
Chaplain Kerry Wheatley (406) 696-8272 speady4@gmail.com
COB Jodi Ruckman   sjruckman@midrivers.com
Meet on 1st Monday of the month at 6:30pm
Dillon Jaycees PO Box 334 Dillon, MT 59725 dillonjaycees@ymail.com
President Matt Allen   mallen1188@gmail.com
Membership VP Becky Stuart   root.and.wings85@gmail.com
Maintenance VP Nick Graham    kelly_graham5@yahoo.com
Secretary Kelly Graham   kelly970655@gmail.com
Treasurer Jason Schumacher    golfschu2002@yahoo.com
Chaplain Brandon Ferguson    
Parlamentarian Jack Bergeson   jbergeson82@gmail.com
Director Carissa Allen   carissaallen@hotmail.com
Director Robin Ellis   rellis9990@yahoo.com
Director Ben Miller   ben@vec.coop
Director Amanda Bergeson   Clcmtboy@gmail.com
Website: www.dillonjaycees.com
Glendive Jayceces PO Box 456 Glendive, MT 59330 glendivejaycees@gmail.com
President Jeni Gabbert (406) 939-5777 jenigabbert@yahoo.com
Management VP Jason Gilbertson (406) 208-3306 jasongilbertson9@gmail.com
Community VP Talia Behner (406)-941-0243 talia.protax@gmail.com
Individual VP Talia Behner (406)-941-0243 talia.protax@gmail.com
Membership VP Tyler Gabbert (612) 741-8197 tylergabbert@yahoo.com
Treasurer Nicole Claussen (406)-941-0242 missnikkic@gmail.com
Secretary Jennifer Bartholomew (406)-941-3016 Jen.bartholomew1984@gmail.com
Chaplain Leslie Gilbertson (406) 208-1940 lnmgilbertson@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Clifton Behner    cbehnero331@icloud.com
COB Jennifer Bartholomew (406)-941-3016 Jen.bartholomew1984@gmail.com

1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month from 6:30pm - 8pm at the Mid-Rivers Community Room (location subject to change). -
Havre Jaycees PO BOX 1327 Havre, MT 59501 havrejaycees@gmail.com
President Sean Hellems (406) 390-0111 sean.havrejc@hotmail.com
Management Amanda Hamilton (406) 262-4847 amanda9536@gmail.com
Community Seth Hamilton (406) 740-0831 sethhamilton53@gmail.com
Individual Trisha Keeler (406) 399-4108 trisha.keeler@yahoo.com
Membership Ariel Secora (406) 262-3099 arielsecora31@gmail.com
Chaplain Trisha Hellems (406) 399-4108 monkey_600@yahoo.com
Secretary Carmen Cannon (319) 520-8875 cannoncarmen0918@gmail.com
Treasurer Erin Pulse (406) 366-0653 Erinpulse@gmail.com
C.O.B. Jamie Petty (406) 399-5573 ohhhbob@gmail.com
Meet: 1st & 3rd Tuesdays of each month in the basement of the Eagles Club
Laurel Jaycees PO Box 1087 Laurel, MT 59044 laureljaycees@gmail.com
President Daisy Henckel (406)-691-6969 DaisyHenckel618@live.com
Management Jennifer Erhart (406) 697-9039 jennifererhart31@yahoo.com
Individual Matt Henckel (406)633-5002 matthewarthurhenckel482@gmail.com
Community Travis Rickman (406) 598-2248 littelbiscuit@gmail.com
Chaplain Mark McLelland (406) 861-7571 rigrocker78@gmail.com
Treasurer Daisy Henckel (406)-691-6969 DaisyHenckel618@live.com
C.O.B. Ally Myran 915-202-6961 a.myran89@hotmail.com
Meet: 1st & 3rd 1st Friday is General Membership & 3rd Friday is Board meetings.
Miles City Jaycees PO Box 1354 Miles City, MT 59301 milescityjaycees@gmail.com
President Patti Bissell (406)-461-6607 montanasmiles@gmail.com
Individual Sydney Leann Tharp (406)-589-4076 softball.softie911@gmail.com
Treasurer Cindy Anderson (406)-853-2289 harterson11@gmail.com
Secretary Cassandra Garrison (406) 850-3923 kangaroorentalsllc@gmail.com
COB Jaynee Parsons (406)-853-5936 jayneeharwood@gmail.com
MEETINGS: 1st Saturday of the month at 10:00am Public Library
Sidney Jaycees P.O. Box 455 Sidney, MT 59270
President Harleigh Roth (406) 480-3069 spunky.1994@hotmail.com
Secretary/Newsletter Cheyenne Dickard (701) 260-4326 cheyenne.dickard@gmail.com
Treasurer Alisha Miner (406) 939-3723 mineralisha@gmail.com
Community Zach Johnson (406) 480-4883 zachjohnson6@hotmail.com
Individual Chase Manley (360) 535-3915 manley.chase@gmail.com
Membership Levi Boyce (406) 480-3637 race_carboy@hotmail.com
Chaplain Cody Daleske (406) 480-4962 scat@midrivers.com
C.O.B. Alisha Miner (406) 939-3723 mineralisha@gmail.com
MEETINGS: 2nd & 4th Thursday at 7pm at the VFW